Training new group leaders

 

Click here to listen to Greg’s Group Talk

We are in the summer grind.  It’s time to be preparing for the fall season of Small Group Life.  One of the most beneficial things you can do today to insure success tomorrow is to equip your Small Group Leaders. And nothing is as effective as a well developed plan.

On Wednesday, July 10 at 12noon Central Time, Greg Anderson from Calvary Chapel in Fort Lauderdale, FL will be our featured guest for GroupTalk.  Greg has spent many years developing a sustainable and effective strategy for training new Small Group Leaders.

Greg and I will be discussing things like:

  • What needs to be communicated?
  • How should it be delivered?
  • When should it be done?
  • What’s the best delivery system?

Please join us for this free one hour conference call.  Simply dial into the conference number, enter the access code and enjoy the discussion.  And you can participate… We would love to address your specific questions, so please, email your questions to me in advance or during the call at grouptalk@smallgroupnetwork.com

Conference Call Details:

Date: Wednesday, July 10

Time:  1:00 PM (ET); 12 Noon (CT); 11:00 AM (MT); 10:00 AM (PT)

Dial-in-number:  1-626-677-3000

Participant Access Code:  24247